That Branchy show from a few months ago…

I found a video on YouTube on that private Michelle Branch show I attended in mid-December. Cameras weren’t allowed in the venue, so this official video is the only record of this show’s existence. This is your only chance to live vicariously through me to experience one of the best and smallest shows I’ve been to.

Hey…wait a minute…if you pause it at :30 seconds you can see me in the video!

See the hat?

So there, that’s basically all you need to pretend that you were me. Although I’m sure many people already wish they were me………maybe not.

3 responses to “That Branchy show from a few months ago…

  1. I believe evhtyreing composed made a ton of sense.However, what about this? what if you wrote a catchier post title?I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, but suppose you added a post title to possibly grab people’s attention?I mean APPRECIATION TO OUR BLOG COMMENTERS | edge nominees is a little plain. You should look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post headlines to grab people interested. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to grab readers interested about evhtyreing’ve written.In my opinion, it could bring your blog a little bit moreinteresting. Cheer Tony Somboon

  2. Ive realized that rinierapg credit exercise genuinely has to be executed using strategies. Otherwise, you will probably find on your own resulting in damage to your standing up. To be able to realize your aspirations in dealing with your credit standing it’s important to see to it in which using this subsequent in paying all of your monthly expenses instantly before his or her structured particular date. It’ohydrates actually major for the reason that by way of certainly not carrying out so, all the steps you’ll decide on to improve to your credit rating will never be powerful. Appreciate your revealing your methods.

  3. I’ve to convey I’mirielle iivavotnne to be able to blog and also appreciated you’re also web site. More than likely I’michael gonna take a note of your internet site . A person astonishingly feature incredible content articles along with critiques. Appreciate it pertaining to discussing your web site web site.

Leave a comment